Updates

Centre for Health Protection Hotline:
2125 1111 / 2125 1122 (9 am to 8 pm)

Home Affairs Department Hotline:
2835 1473 (9 am to 6 pm)


Guidance notes on specimen testing

➦ Testing programme under Department of Health – SMS notifications on negative results will be made within three days of specimen submission only when barcodes are present on both the speciman bottle and request form.

➦ 'Enhanced Laboratory Surveillance Programme' under Hospital Authority or specimen submissions through Accident and Emergency Departments (AEDs) or General Out-patient Clinics (GOPCs) – SMS notifications on negative results will be made, at the soonest, the day after speciman submission.

➦ If a positive test result is returned from any specimen (whether submitted through Department of Health or Hospital Authority), Centre for Health Protection will be responsible for follow-up phone calls and arrangement for hospital isolation treatment.

★ The information above shall be updated at any time; most up-to-date information and details can be obtained from Department of Health and Centre for Health Protection.


Government announcements

➦ A maximum limit of two persons is imposed on any group gathering in public places; (Details)

➦ A mask must be worn by anyone present in or entering public places (both indoors and outdoors). (Details)

➦ No dine-in services can be provided between 6 p.m. and 5 a.m. with no more than two persons seated at a table. A cap of 50% is imposed on seating capacity. (Details)

➦ The maximum penalty for violation of regulations regarding gathering, mask-wearing, and compulsory quarantine has increased to $5,000. (Details)


Businesses and premises under regulations (Details)

Catering businesses: a cap of 20 people is imposed on banquet gatherings, and a "LeaveHomeSafe" venue QR code must be displayed.            Closed premises: fitness centres, sports premises, beauty salons, massage parlors, game centres, playgrounds, public entertainment venues, karaoke venues, mahjong tin kau premises, swimming pools, bar and pubs, bath-houses, clubs, nightclubs, and party rooms.


Report suspected cases of quarantine order breaches:

有用資訊

衞生防護中心熱線:
2125 1111 / 2125 1122(上午9時至下午8時)

民政事務總署熱線:
2835 1473(上午9時至下午6時)


病理檢測結果須知

➦ 參與衛生署轄下檢測計劃的市民,若檢測結果為陰性,則只有在樣本瓶及化驗表格上印有條碼的情況下,方會在遞交樣本後的三天內收到電話短訊通知

➦ 參與醫管局轄下「加強化驗室監察計劃」,或經由急症室、普通科門診送交檢測樣本的市民,若檢測結果為陰性,則最快於翌日(由遞交樣本日起計)收到電話短訊通知檢測結果

➦ 若檢測結果為陽性,不論經由衛生署,或醫院管理局轄下診所及急症室遞交檢測樣本,均會由衛生防護中心致電跟進,及安排病人入院接受隔離治療

★ 此項資料將隨時更新,最新資訊及詳情,請向衛生署及衛生防護中心查詢


政府宣佈

➦ 在公眾地方進行群組聚集的人數收緊至 2 人。 (詳情)

➦ 任何人進入或身處公眾地方時(不論室內或室外)須一直佩戴口罩。 (詳情)

➦ 晚上六時至上午五時禁止堂食、不得多於二人一桌、入座率最高五成。 (詳情)

➦ 違反「限聚令」、 「口罩令」及「強制檢疫令」的罰款增至最高$5,000。 (詳情)


受規管業務及處所 (詳情)

飲食業:宴會活動人數最多20人、須展示「安心出行」二維碼;            關閉處所:健身中心、體育處所、美容院、按摩院、遊戲機中心、遊樂場所、公眾娛樂場所、卡拉OK場所、麻將天九耍樂處所、泳池、酒吧或酒館、浴室、夜店、夜總會及派對房間


舉報違反檢疫令情況: